Download Album Mp3: Party Favor – Layers Zip

Download Album Mp3: Party Favor – Layers Zip

Party Favor Layers Album Download
Party Favor Layers Album

Party Favor Layers Album Download. American EDM DJ and producer Party Favor dished out new album mixtape 2019 “Layers“.


Layers Album by Party Favor was today on 26 of april 2019 and consists of total of 11 hot songs which features top artists A$AP Ferg & Juicy J on Wait A Minute, OG Maco & Project Pat on the song Back, Salvatore Ganacci on Wasabi, EZI on Be Ok, KingJet on Dreams, Lil Baby & Rich The Kid on the song Wave and some other artist.

Layers Album Songs / Tracklist

1. Party Favor – Holdin On
2. Party Favor & graves – Reach For Me
3. Party Favor – Wait A Minute (feat. A$AP Ferg & Juicy J)
4. Party Favor & GTA – Work It Out
5. Party Favor – Back (feat. OG Maco & Project Pat)
6. Party Favor – Wasabi (feat. Salvatore Ganacci)
7. Party Favor – Be Ok (feat. EZI)
8. Party Favor – Dreams (feat. KingJet)
9. Party Favor – Wave (feat. Lil Baby & Rich The Kid)
10. Party Favor – RBRBRB (feat. Hex Cougar)
11. Party Favor – All Of It

Hit the link below to get Party Favor – Layers Zip /MP3 Free and make sure to drop your thought about the new song in the appropriate comment section below.

Download Layers Album ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.