[New Album] Tech N9ne – N9na

Tech N9ne – N9na Album Download Zip/Mp3.

Tech N9ne N9na Album Download
Tech N9ne N9na Album Zip

Tech N9ne N9na Album Download. American hiphop singer, rapper and songwriter Tech N9ne released a new album mixtape 2019 titled “Tech N9ne – N9na

N9na Album consist of 21 hot songs and features JL & King Iso on the song “Hit The Ground Running“, King Iso & Maez301 on the song “Green Lit”, JL & Futuristic on the song “F’n Do It” Krizz Kaliko on “Don’t Let Me Fall” Navé Monjo on H.O.B and some other artiste.


Tech N9ne N9na Songs/Track Lists

01. Le Horde (Intro)
02. Lord Of Weird
03. N9NA
04. Hit The Ground Running (featuring JL & King Iso)
05. Like I Ain’t
06. Green Lit (featuring King Iso & Maez301)
07. Chuki Fever
08. F’n Do It (featuring JL & Futuristic)
09. Don’t Let Me Fall (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
10. You Line! (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
11. EDI’s
12. Rata (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
13. F.T.I. 2.0
14. She Fell
15. Sink
16. H.O.B. (featuring Navé Monjo)
17. Ion Memba (featuring C-Mob)
18. Active (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
19. EF U (Easier For You) (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll)
20. I Caught Crazy! (4Ever)
21. I’m Sorry (featuring Church Boii)

Do not neglect to share this post on Facebook, Pinterest & Twitter. Stream and Download N9na Album Zip/Mp3 free below and enjoy.


2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Le Horde (Intro) – Tech N9ne Mp3 Download | SeeHiphop.com
  2. Lord Of Weird – Tech N9ne Mp3 Download | SeeHiphop.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.